CONTACT

CONTACT:

Editorial enquiries – Eva Khan, Editor-In-Chief: editor@bizpreneurme.com

Business enquiries – Sohail Khan, Head of Business Development: sohail@bizpreneurme.com

Advertising enquiries – advertising@bizpreneurme.com

Directory listing enquiries – directory@bizpreneurme.com

Event listing enquiries – events@bizpreneurme.com

Press Releases and PR enquiries – press@bizpreneurme.com

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Facebook – “Like us” on Facebook for photos, videos and updates on new articles, company news and events.

Twitter – Follow our daily tweets. We tweet news releases, interviews, case studies and more.

LinkedIn – Follow our company page on LinkedIn to view job postings and company updates.

PLUS join our Bizpreneur Magazine Middle East LinkedIn Group

Subscribe – Subscribe to receive the latest issue of our online magazine and newsletter.

Community – Join our online Community to access our latest webinars and discussion forum.